Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

BIG4 Solitary Islands Resort

Wooli, New South Wales


3.5 stars
BIG4 Solitary Islands Resort, Wooli, New South Wales

Do you want to know a secret? There is a holiday park that has put the fun back into holidays. There are things to do and things not to do in equal measure the choice is yours. Solitary Islands Marine Park Resort has got it all. The setting on the Wooli River surrounded by the Yuraygir National Park and the Solitary Islands Marine Park is amazing.

Cabin Accommodation

Caravan and Camping Sites


We offer a wide range of accommodation types to suit your needs and budget. Enjoy one of our self contained cabins where you can hide yourself away or if you’re feeling social invite the neighbours over for drinks. All of our cabins are designed to make your stay as comfortable and carefree as possible with many facilities on offer such as microwaves, TVs and DVD players. Planning on pulling up in a caravan or motorhome or pitching a tent, we also offer a variety of powered and unpowered sites. Check out our different accommodation offers to see what suits you.

Open the calendar popup.

Park Features

  • Jumping Pillow
  • No Highway Noise
  • Pool
  • Quiet and relaxing location
  • River Frontage
  • Scenic Walks
  • Security Boom Gate
  • Short Walk to Beach
  • Spa
  • Surrounded by National Parks
  • Kids Club available during holiday periods
  • Mini Golf

About Us

About Us Image

We are in the business of smiles! Owned and run by Richard and Jan with over 20 years experience in the tourism, holiday park and caravan park industry . The team look forward to meeting you at Solitary Islands Marine Park Resort.

Stay connected with:
BIG4 Solitary Islands Resort
20.06. 2014

todd & ainsley

"we stayed for 3 nights and had a lovely time clean tidy sites very relaxing by the river camping lovely part of the world thankyou...".

BIG4 Solitary Islands Resort

383 North Street,
Wooli, 2462,

Freecall: 1800 003 031

Tel: 02 6649 7519

Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia